FOCUS

Standard

Yet another word of the day.

It’s time to get serious.  Not just in training but in fully immersing myself in this experience.

This blog is a part of that.  I created this blog last year and have not paid much attention to it.  It’s been like that treadmill you buy and you think about it every day, maybe even look at it, but you never use it.

No more.  My dedication is in full from now on.  Not just my physical body is in training for this event, but more importantly my mind.  Verbal expression, recognition and connection through writing.

Here I will rant, bitch, express bliss, accomplishment and success.

What are you focusing on?

Leave a Reply

