My new toy

Image

My new toy

Well I guess it’s not all that new now as I got it in September. My beautiful blue Specialized bike.
Randy was so sweet and kind to buy it for me.
It has kept me busy ever since. I’ve joined spin classes and watched many episodes of Dexter as well as movies while riding inside my apartment.

I’m such a newbie that my cycling shoes haven’t even been outside at this point. So, I’ve NEVER biked outside while being clipped in. Spring should be interesting once the outdoor rides begin. Haha

Leave a Reply

