Losers

Standard

Do you think that the people on the show The Biggest Loser have ANY idea how inspiring and motivating they are?

We started to watch the latest season last night.  The prompt to watching the show comes from a friend I made in Korea who has been working SO hard to kick some of her weight off and she’s a faithful TBL watcher.

I’m not a huge supporter of television but after watching the show last night and watching these folks just struggle and work as hard as they possibly could (well, most of the them) I was so inspired.  Every time I watch that damn show I end up with a few tears in my eyes.

I have no problem with tv when it helps you understand people a bit more, where they’re coming from and when it can help with your own judgements you have.  Along with picking up a few new moves from the trainers.

And when the tv show you’ve just watched inspires you enough to wake up at 5am to go to your friends bootcamp!  If you know me, you know that I don’t do 5am unless it’s to catch a flight to some place warm!

Here I come Laurel!   Kick my ass Jillian Michael’s style.

Well, I actually prefer Bob but that’s ok!

Go get inspired or inspire someone today!!

Leave a Reply

