Ugh

Standard

Image

Why do I do this to myself?  Eat crap.  I love it in the moment but feel like shit after.

Today it was chocolate almonds.  Damn they were good but I felt like garbage after.  On the positive, this doesn’t happen as much as it used to but still.

Tonight at Crossfit, as we were getting our asses kicked, all I could think of was, Well, this is what you get for eating all of those almonds!  Haha  Burn em off!

Funny.  The Biggest Loser episode I watched last night was about self control. 

Leave a Reply

