Cool

Standard

So as if it wasn’t tough enough to get my ass out of bed and to the pool this morning, I have to deal with Jeff Symonds jumping in my lane.

http://jeffsymonds.blogspot.ca/
 

Jeff is a local professional triathlete/bad ass.  The guy is a shark and I felt like a grandma next to him.  But, instead of thinking about how slow I am compared to this guy, I was instead, trying to sneak peaks at his form.  How he twists, kicks, what kind of drills is he doing.

It’s pretty damn cool to be able to swim next to a professional triathlete.  Plus, he’s a nice guy!

Penticton is pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

