Experiment #2. (Pun Intended)

Standard

Sooo the past 2 weeks I’ve definitely loosened the reigns on the no gluten experiment.

We went to Vancouver and had yummy coffee shop treats and delicious breakfast wraps made by friends among other things.  I didn’t feel too bad during or after these treats but I sure did after this past week.

I had “real” pizza and a couple slices of bread throughout the week.  The next morning after pizza was not pleasant.  Nor was the bloating and headaches after eating “real” bread.

So I am back to NO gluten.   I’m going to say the same thing to wheat and gluten as I do to fear.  I think you know what that is!

Image

Leave a Reply

