NOM NOM NOM

Standard

I like pizza.  A lot.  Since the GF experiment began I have been ordering the GF crust from Dominoes quite religiously.  It’s my Friday night treat and I justify the glutinous destruction of the pie in that I need to top up my carbohydrate stores for the upcoming training on the weekend.

Tonight Randy made a wonderful pie with a coconut pizza dough I got from a cottage industry bakery called Just Pies.  Insert website address here if they had one.

It was amazing.

I can appreciate that not everyone shares the same enthusiasm about pizza as I do but we can all appreciate a home prepared meal made by a loved one and shared together. 

Here’s to that!

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

Leave a Reply

