Breakfast Madness!

Image

Breakfast Madness!

With increased volume in training these past few weeks so has the volume of food intake!
Before my swim this morning, I was looking forward to a nice bowl of my homemade granola and a smoothie upon my return.
After my swim, I wanted to eat my arm and that bowl of granola was just not going to cut it!

Breakfast Madness consists of a coconut wrap from Just Pies, re-fried beans and rice, spinach, tomatoes and cheddar cheese.
Farm fresh eggs with feta and spinach with a cup of juice consisting of kale, spinach, others greens and an apple.
Nom, nom, nom!

Leave a Reply

